Brian Waugh, Regional Sales Manager

KS

Pro-Ag Services, LLC

Lester Wagner
3069 Hwy. 169
Liberty, KS  67351
620.252.2972
lcwagner@totelcsi.com

 

Curtis Croisant

Curtis Croisant
Abbyville, KS 67510
785-243-6633

Central Plains Co-op

Sean Cravens
318 South Madison
Smith Center, KS 66967
785.282.4150
scravens@ruraltel.net

Ag Partners Coop, Inc

Todd Grimes
708 South 10th St.
Hiawatha, KS  66434
785.742.2196
nickschweitzer@comcast.net

High Plains Aerial, LLC

Danny Dinkel
2981 Mt. Pleasant Road
Victoria, KS  67671
785.735.6000
C: 785-623-3942
danny@highplainsaerial.com

Max Performance Ag

Brent Macklin
461 Colorado Road
Williamsburg, KS 66095
785.229.2730
Email: max.performance.ag@gmail.com

Weber Farms

247 Main St.
Halstead, KS 67056
Contact: Eddie
316.772.8900
Email: eddie@weberfarms.kscoxmail.com

Shaw- Gawith Fertilizer LLC

Scott Gawith
309 West Maple
Oberlin, KS 67749
Decatur County
Cell: 785-953-0707 cell
Email: gunmanmaddog@hotmail.com

Frontier Ag Inc- Kanorado

Jeff McNeeley, Manager
123 Railroad St
Kanorado, KS 67741
785.399.2232 (Jeff)
Email: jmcneeley@frontieraginc.com

Frontier Ag Inc- Atwood

Lane Woodworth, Mngr
12731 Hwy 25
Atwood, Ks 67730
785.626.3932
Email: lwoodworth@frontieraginc.com

CO

Air Care Inc.

Daniel Tinnes
PO Box 352
Lamar, CO  81052
719.336.5718
aircareinc@gmail.com

RNM Agriturf

Jeramie Black
Cortez, CO
970.739.5287
jeramieblack@rnm-agriturf.com

Livingston Ag LLC

Justin Livingston
35726 Canty Road HH
Stratton, CO 80836
719.349.0142
j—livingston@hotmail.com

Colorado Liquid Fertilizer, LLC

Derek Heersink
10390 County Road AA
La Jara, CO  81140
719.580.3880
Email: djheersink@gmail.com

Prairie Gold Applications, LLC

Loren Boerner, Dave Gibson
11499 CR 83
Fleming, CO 80728
970.580.9583 (Loren)
970.5715383 (Dave)

Western Ag Air

Todd Hughes
26407 CR 21
Rocky Ford, CO 81067
Otero County
719.892.0257
Fax: 719.485.3914
Cell: 719.251.4469
Email: rftp1000@aol.com

Aero Applicators

Darrel Mertens
12502 Co Rd. 27
PO Box 535
Sterling, CO 80751
Logan County
970.522.1941
Fax: 970.522.1920
Email: aero@aeroapplicators.com

OK

Heritage Liquid Fertilizer

Dennis Sweat
166791 Dewitt Rd.
Marlow, OK  73055
580.467.4631
heritageliquidfertilizer@gmail.com

Sloan Seed Inc

Cody Sloan
Gore, OK 74435
918.685.1950
sloan.210@yahoo.com

Southern Plains AG-CO, LLC

Dillon Travis
Maramec, OK 74045
918.706.8211
southernplainsagco@yahoo.com

 

Pryor Farms Inc.

PO Box 127
16933 State Highway 6
Olustee, OK 73560
580.471.3669
Cell: 580.471.8958
Email: jpryor919@sbcglobal.net

Coblentz Fertilizer

8248 W. 640
Chouteau, OK 74337
918.476.5647
Cell: 918.630.4784
Email: ccoblentz5@gmail.com

Maysville Grain & Fertilizer

Mike Bracksieck
PO Box 786 / 400 E. Main
Maysville, OK 73057
405.867.5651
Email: maysvillegr@outlook.com

High Plains Ag Services

Bill Raines
PO Box 417
Guymon, OK 73942
Texas County
Cell: 806.339.4063
Email: whraines@ptsi.net
highplainsagservices.com
Hunter Novak: 580.651.4273

Escott Aerial LCC

Fredrick Escott, Jr
PO Box 36
El Reno, OK 73036
Canadian County
405.262.6566
Cell: 405.850.8820
E.mail: escott1232003@yahoo.com

Barker Farm Services, Inc.

Danny Barker
3404 Harbour Town
Claremore, OK 74019
Rogers County
918-341-4776
Fax: 918-283-4558
Cell: 785-821-2621
Email: dbarker16@cox.net

Woods Farms LLC

Todd Woods
26301 CR 70
Perry, OK 73077
Cell: 580.370.1033
Email: todd@woodsranch.net

ND

Agroline

Roger Pickar
310 Highway 9
Wimbledon, ND 58492
Barnes County
701.435.2468
Fax 701.435.2469
Cell 701.659.3468
E-mail: agroline@dakte.com

Southwest Ag Inc- Mandan

Lynn Westrum
Mandan, ND 58554
701-226-4244
Email: sprayersinc@hotmail.com

Southwest Ag Inc- Bismark

Jarod Olson
Mandan, ND 58554
702.527.2155
Email: j10olson@hotmail.com

North Central Ag Inc.

Levi Heisler
Rugby, ND 58368
701-776-6464
Email: northcentralag@gondtc.com

Southwest Ag, Inc- Bowman

Dan Swanson
301 6th Street NE
Bowman, ND 58623-0706
701.523.4845
Cell: 701.206.1156
Email: swan10@ndsupernet.com
Email: swaney-swaney@hotmail.com

Hefty Seed Company- Pembina

15866 Hwy 5
Pembina, ND 58271
701-454-6226

Hefty Seed Company- Mohall

3588 Hwy 5 Northwest
Mohall, ND 58761
701-756-7333

Hefty Seed Company- Hurdsfield

119 W. Main St.
Hurdsfield, ND 58451
701-962-3346

Hefty Seed Company- Wilton

143 ND Hwy 36
Wilton, ND 58579
701-652-5866

Hefty Seed Company- Lisbon

701 Jackson Ave W
Lisbon, ND 58054
701-683-3044

SD

Brett’s Spray Service

Brett Barber
Onida, SD 57564
605-258-2743

Rocota Valley Ranch

Rock Arnold
Hazel, SD 57242
605-870-2419

Hefty Seed Company- Freeman

Mitch Rayman, Chad Waldner
28019 US HWY 81
Freeman, SD 57029
605-925-7911
Fax: 605-925-7912

Hefty Seed Company- New Underwood

701 South A Ave
New Underwood, SD 57761
605-515-0958

Hefty Seed Company- Watertown

17347 458th Ave
Watertown, SD 57201
605-886-5911

Hefty Seed Company-Roscoe

1388 336th Ave
PO Box 321
Roscoe, SD 57471
605-287-4750

Hefty Seed Company- Kimball

25005 SD Hwy 45
Kimball, SD 57355
605-778-6762

Hefty Seed Company- Huron

39780 US Hwy 14
Huron, SD 57350
605-352-1765

Hefty Seed Company- Centerville

2210 State St.
Centerville, SD 57014
605-563-2158

Hefty Seed Company- Gettysburg

414 Noerth East Street
Gettysburg, SD 57442
605-765-2640

NE

Marker Ag Inc

Kerry Marker
718 21st St.
Scottsbluff, NE  69361
308.633.1057
markerag@allophone.com

C & M Supply Inc

Luke Kleen
4609 Hwy 136
Ruskin, NE  68974
402.226.2721
luke.kleen@gmail.com

Herbert Feed & Grain Co

Louis Herbert
102 East 5th Ave
Verdigre, NE 68783
402.668.2288
Fax: 402.668.2841
Email: herbertfeed@gpcom.net

Andrew Fertilizer and Chemical

Nick & Jordan Andrew
PO Box 37
514 1st Street
Nemaha, NE 68414
Nemaha County
402.824.6215
Fax: 402.824.5095
Cell: 402.980.6583 (Nick)
Cell: 402.980.0579 (Jordan)
Email: andrewfertilizerandchemical@gmail.com

Hefty Seed Company- West Point

Jacob Gubbels
2150 Highway 275
West Point, NE 68788
Office: 402-372-9900

Randy Timms

15836 East Apple Road
Adams, NE 68301
402.416.2572
Fax: 402.791.5569
Email: rjtimms1@windstream.net

C and M Supply INC

Luke Kleen
4609 Hwy 136
Ruskin, NE 68974
Nuckolls County
(402) 226-2721
Fax: (402) 226-3479
Cell: (402) 469-0089
Email: cmsupply@supiorinet.net

Beyer Solutions, LLC

Mike Beyer
2654 RD 105
Sidney, NE 69162
Cell: 308.249.2861

Aurora Cooperative -Grant

76195 N. Hwy 61
Grant, NE 69140
308.352.4233
rgordon@auroracoop.com

Heine Ag

Wayne Heine

2011 Road Q
Waco, NE 68460
402.366.8975
heineag@hotmail.com

TX

Crow Ag Services

Richard Crow
671 CR 352, Palacios, TX 77465
979.240.6637
crowagservices@gmail.com

Wheeler Ag LLC

Nathan Hefley
PO Box 238
15868 Hwy 152
Wheeler, TX  79096
606.826.5531
wheeler_ag@outlook.com

Classic Fertilizer

Kevin Weatherford
4720 Hwy 87
PO Box 1087
Dumas, TX  79081
806.922.2577

Patton Custom Fertilizer – Spearman

13250 FM Farm Market 760
Bldg A
Spearman, TX  79081
806.330.2794

M&S Spraying

Mark Paetzold
100 Airport Rd.
PO Box 708
Vega, TX
806.344.2355

R&B Ag Services

Rodney Bohr
6459 FM 2300
PO Box 181
806.236.3611

Jarvis-Paris-Murphy Co., Inc.

Gary Murphy
PO Box 460
Dawson, TX  76639
254.578.1116
C: 903.879.5625
jpmheather@gmail.com

Lohn Fertilizer

Ronny Helberg
61 CR 340
Lohn, TX  76852
325.344.5703
C: 325.456.7101
lotexgrain@gmail.com

Matt Hamel Ag Products, Inc

Matt Hamel
445 Michigan
Southland, TX  79364
806.996.5361
Cell: 806.781.5360
Email: matthamel@poka.com

Barker Farm Services

Mailing address:

6101 75th Place
Lubbock, TX 79414
Shipping address:

1339 County Road 34
Morton, TX  79346
918-341-4776
Fax: 918-283-4558
Cell: 785-821-2621
Email: dbarker16@cox.net