Experts in the Field

Our team of certified crop advisors are experts in crop nutrition and agribusiness. We understand farmers’ goals, and we want to help you reach them. Working across the nation and around the world, we have helped thousands of farmers optimize yields in economical ways. Working with farmers across the nation and using our 1,000-acre research facility, we study all types of row crops to find the best and most cost-effective nutrition program. We know that promoting plant growth and boosting yields is only part of the battle. That is why we strive to give you crop nutrition plans that make sense with your budget and ROI, while also protecting your land for generations to come.

If you are interested in learning more about sustainable nutrient management, and improved yields for corn, soybeans, potatoes, sugar beets and other row crops, our certified crop advisors are happy to help.

John Leif

989.640.6061
john.leif@agroliquid.com

Field Agronomy Manager

Marcus McClure

559.240.1987
marcus.mcclure@agroliquid.com

Field Agronomy Manager

Reid Abbott

979.436.1836
reid.abbott@agroliquid.com

Field Agronomy Manager

Dan Peterson

262.339.6843
dan.peterson@agroliquid.com

Field Agronomy Manager

David Rye

David Rye

989.292.1034
david.rye@agroliquid.com

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Stuart Schilling

406.223.3451
stuart.schilling@agroliquid.com

Northwest Regional Sales Manager

Brian Waugh

785.672.0169
brian.waugh@agroliquid.com

Great Plains Regional Sales Manager

Mark Douglas

334.405.4212
mark.douglas@agroliquid.com

Southeast Region Sales Manager

Ashley Stickler

336.280.5617
ashley.stickle@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Indiana & Illinois

Brad Schultz

402.469.2351
brad.schultz@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Nebraska, North Dakota & South Dakota

Kathrine Wolfe

Katherine Wolfe

989.640.6708
katherine.wolfe@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Michigan & Ohio

Aarron Stahl

319.239.6325
aarron.stahl@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Iowa, Minnesota & Wisconsin

Armando Gutierrez

916.225.7640
armando.gutierrez@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Northern California & Nevada

Bruce Keck

208.240.1968
bruce.keck@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager

Dylan Rogers

619.538.1012
dylan.rogers@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Southern California

Danny Titus

620.214.0277
danny.titus@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
West Kansas & Colorado

Rob Marquardt

270.217.1378
rob.marquardt@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama & Mississippi

Eric Collins

360.325.5655
eric.collins@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Washington & Oregon

Jay Ostmeyer

806.231.4984
jay.ostmeyer@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Texas Panhandle, Oklahoma & E. Kansas

Steve Ledoux

315.313.2013
steve.ledoux@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
New York & E. Canada

Joe Leslie

989.534.5311
joe.leslie@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Pennsylvania, Delaware, New Jersey, New England

John Adams

403.415.5874
john.adams@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Western Canada

Robert Graham

Robert Graham

214.399.1976
robert.graham@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Texas

Timm Gabrielson

989.534.6003
timm.gabrielson@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Minnisota, Wisconsin

Have a specific crop problem you’re trying to solve?

AgroLiquid was founded because there wasn’t a nutritional product that was solving our fertilizer needs; now after 35 years our chemists and biologists continue to innovate and create the best products on the market. If you have a specific crop or soil problem, ask one of our agronomists and we’ll help you solve it!