Experts in the Field

Our team of certified crop advisors are experts in crop nutrition and agribusiness. We understand the goals of farmers and growers, and we want to help you reach them. Working across the nation and around the world, we have helped thousands of farmers and growers optimize yields in economical ways. We know that promoting plant growth and boosting yields is only part of the battle. That is why we strive to give you crop nutrition plans that make sense with your budget and ROI, while also protecting your land for generations to come.

If you are interested in learning more about targeted crop nutrition plans, sustainable nutrient management, and improved yields, our certified crop advisors are happy to help.

John Leif

John Leif

989.640.6061
john.leif@agroliquid.com

Field Agronomy Manager

Marcus McClure

Marcus McClure

559.240.1987
marcus.mcclure@agroliquid.com

Field Agronomy Manager

Reid Abbott

Reid Abbott

979.436.1836
reid.abbott@agroliquid.com

Field Agronomy Manager

Dan Peterson

Dan Peterson

262.339.6843
dan.peterson@agroliquid.com

Field Agronomy Manager

David Rye

David Rye

989.292.1034
david.rye@agroliquid.com

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Stuart Schilling

Stuart Schilling

406.223.3451
stuart.schilling@agroliquid.com

Northwest Regional Sales Manager

Brian Waugh

Brian Waugh

785.672.0169
brian.waugh@agroliquid.com

Great Plains Regional Sales Manager

Brad Schultz

Brad Schultz

402.469.2351
brad.schultz@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Nebraska, North Dakota & South Dakota

Ashley Stickler

Ashley Stickler

336.280.5617
ashley.stickle@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Indiana & Illinois

Benjy Convover

Benjy Conover

717.357.9484
benjy.conover@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Delaware, Maryland & Pennsylvania

Kathrine Wolfe

Katherine Wolfe

989.640.6708
katherine.wolfe@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Michigan & Ohio

Aaron Stahl

Aarron Stahl

319.239.6325
aarron.stahl@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Iowa, Minnesota & Wisconsin

Armando Gutierrez

Armando Gutierrez

916.225.7640
armando.gutierrez@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Northern California & Nevada

Bruce Keck

Bruce Keck

208.240.1968
bruce.keck@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager

Dylan Rogers

619.538.1012
dylan.rogers@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Southern California

Danny Titus

Danny Titus

620.214.0277
danny.titus@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
West Kansas & Colorado

Rob Marquardt

Rob Marquardt

270.217.1378
rob.marquardt@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama & Mississippi

Eric Collins

Eric Collins

360.325.5655
eric.collins@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Washington & Oregon

Jay Ostmeyer

Jay Ostmeyer

806.231.4984
jay.ostmeyer@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Texas Panhandle, Oklahoma & E. Kansas

Steve Ledoux

Steve Ledoux

315.313.2013
steve.ledoux@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
New York & E. Canada

Carlos Palavicini

Carlos Palavicini

480.341.4519
carlos.palavicini@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Arizona, Southern California, New Mexico, Mexico, Belize

John Adams

John Adams

403.415.5874
john.adams@agroliquid.com

Sales Account Manager
Western Canada

Have a specific crop problem you’re trying to solve?

AgroLiquid was founded because there wasn’t a nutritional product that was solving our fertilizer needs; now after 35 years our chemists and biologists continue to innovate and create the best products on the market. If you have a specific crop or soil problem, ask one of our agronomists and we’ll help you solve it!